Medical Education and research trust
Whipps Cross University Hospital

Dr Elizabeth Carty
Associate Director for Medicine
Dr Elspeth Alstead
Associate Director for Undergrauate Education
Dr Martin Hamilton-Farrell
Interim Director of Medical Education
Tel:020 8539 5522, Ext:5406
Pauline Doyle
Centre Manager
Tel:020 8535 6987
Tewolde Estifanos
Networks Manager/ Training Officer
Jimmy Kyaw Tun
Clinical Research Fellow
Janet Conway
MEC Office Administrator


Heather Allen
Course Co-ordinator
Tel:020 8535 6649
535 6649


Vaishali Joshi
Undergraduate Administrator
Tel:020 8539 5522,Ext: 5201

Matilda Asubonteng
Postgraduate Administrator
Tel:020 8539 5522
Fax:020 8558 8823
Ext: 5788

Rebecca Fynn
Postgraduate Dental Administrator
Tel: 020 8535 6859

Anita Bailey
MMC/GP VTS Administrator
Tel:020 8539 5522, Ext:5406

Ruby James
Kitchen Assistant

Dr. Hasan Tahir
Training Programme Director - Core Medical Training and Clinical Lead for Overseas Medical Training


Contact Webmaster | © 2008 Whipps Cross University Hospital Medical Education Centre